It’s Almost Over!

21 Jul

Hi guys!

I know I’ve been talking about this a lot, but now we’re at the end (!) of the nomination period for the Black Weblog Awards. Hopefully, if you’re reading this, you think this blog isn’t too shabby. If you think I’m doing a pretty good job, could you please head over to the Black Weblog Awards website and nominate me under Best Teen Blog? (If you think I am deserving of other categories, however, I won’t discourage you…)

To nominate, just head on over to their nomination page and click “next” (all the while adding the URLs of other great blogs, if you are so inclined) until you reach the Best Teen Blog subheading, where you can enter my URL, https://xoxotara.wordpress.com/. If you want to wait till later, just click that shiny yellow button on the right-hand side of the page. The nomination period ends July 25th. (which is really soon – and then you won’t have to hear about it again! At least until voting starts.)

To all that have nominated me already, thank you, thank you, thank you!! I really appreciate it.

Thank you a million times in advance!

xoxo,

Tara

Leave a Reply

