My HDD’s Dead and Gone, Dead and Gone…

20 Jan

Hey Everyone.

I’m sorry I have been absent lately – I’m dealing with a matter that is outside of my control, namely, the premature death of my hard-drive.

Thankfully, I was able to back up all of my data, so nothing should be lost, however, my computer access will be limited as my computer is no longer capable of actually…functioning. For that reason, posting may be sporadic (or delayed) until my computer problems are solved.

Thanks for bearing with me guys!

Tara

 

3 Responses to “My HDD’s Dead and Gone, Dead and Gone…”

  1. Mindi February 2, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    I love your blog and I just wanted to let you know that I’m featuring you in my stylish blogger post tomorrow (February 2nd)!

    • Mindi February 2, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

      Ooops I meant February 3rd!

  2. raya February 4, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    cute blog:)))

Leave a Reply

